Prism Advertising – Dubai UAE – Summit Awards

Prism Advertising – Dubai UAE

Prism Advertising

Dubai – United Arab Emirates

Category: Interactive Media Marketing

Title: Sensodyne & Parodontax Touch-Free Interactive Stand

   

Client: GlaxoSmithKline

Award: 2021 Best of Category

We conceptualized, designed, fabricated, and installed GSK Sensodyne and Parodontax’s exhibition stand at the UAE International Dental Conference and Arab Dental Exhibition (AEEDC).

Credit

Amit Vardhan, Prism Advertising, Chief Executive Officer, amit@prismads.com
Masuood-ul-Rasheed, Prism Advertising, Chief Operating Officer, masuood@prismads.com
Madiha Khan, Prism Advertising, Account Director, madiha@prismads.com
Simran Chainani, Prism Advertising, Senior Account Executive, simran@prismads.com
Nicholette Jeanne Legaspi, Prism Advertising, Copywriter, nicholette@prismads.com
Binu Koshy, Prism Advertising, Studio Manager, binunk@prismads.com
Reghu Shanmathuran, Prism Advertising, Art Director, reghu@prismads.com

Narayan Sreehari, Prism Advertising, Graphic Designer, narayan@prismads.com