What are the different levels of winning? – Summit Awards

What are the different levels of winning?

Level of Awards

Winning entries received the rank of Leader, Innovator, and Visionary Award  (win levels equate to Bronze, Silver, and Gold respectively.)

Summit Awards EMA Leader Summit Award EMA Innovator Summit Award EMA Visionary
Leader Award

Pacesetter – Recognition for directing movement and helping to lead the industry. These winning entries are industry pacesetters.
Innovator Award

New Methods – Recognition for introducing new methods. These winning entries are helping direct new methodologies and techniques.
Visionary Award

Foresight – Recognition for demonstrating unusually keen foresight in emerging media. This status is bestowed on a tiny fraction of entries making this the primary target for emerging media professionals to shoot.
Category: Summit Emerging Media Award